Staff

Andrew Beniger,   Director   abinegar@picca.info

Andrew Binegar,
Executive Director

abinegar@picca.info

Becky Hammond   Deputy Director   bhammond@picca.info

Becky Hammond
Deputy Director

bhammond@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Twining
Empowerment Services Director

ttwining@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_denise.jpg

Denise Pontius
Finance Director

dpontius@picca.info


PICCA_STAFF_nicole.jpg

Nicole Smith
Housing Manager

nsmith@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_mandy.jpg

Mandy Shea
Administrative Assistant

mshea@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_mathias.jpg

Matthias Rickerd
Transportation Manager

mrickerd@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_donna.jpg

Donna Solovey
Early Childhood Services Director

dsolovey@picca.info

PICCA_STAFF_mark.jpg

Mark Mills
Energy Coordinator

mmills@picca.info